DeKalb Funeral Chapel , LLC
863 South Congress Blvd.
Smithville, TN 37166
Tel: 1-615-597-9400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '16 Apr '16 Mar '16 Feb '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Christine (Lindsey) Melton Mon May 23, 2016
Todd Odell Hindsley Sun May 22, 2016
Lillian (Stanley) Taylor Thu May 19, 2016
James Clayton Adcock Mon May 16, 2016
Cerese Ellis Lockhart Sun May 15, 2016
Jean (Johnson) Alford Sat May 14, 2016
Wilma (Thweatt) Judkins Fri May 13, 2016
Carnell (Bratten) Walker Wed May 11, 2016
Lena (Taylor) Maynard Mon May 09, 2016
Joel Thomas Hayes Mon May 09, 2016
Mildred Virginia Green Wed May 04, 2016
Ashley Jerome Ferrell Sun May 01, 2016

Copyright © 2016 DeKalb Funeral Chapel, LLC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |